3615 SE 174th Ave, Portland, OR 97236 • Phone 503-762-3204 • Fax 503-762-3244

Wood Elementary

Home of the Dolphins - Centennial School District
Search

Staff Directory

 

Office Staff

Name

E-Mail Address

Principal

Marin Miller

marin_miller@csd28j.org

Lead Secretary

Justin Dowell

justin_dowell@csd28j.org

Secretary

Lena Franco

lena_franco@csd28j.org

Nurse

Robin Lazuran

robin_lazuran@csd28j.org

 

Teaching Staff

 
 
Kindergarten
Mary Beirwagen
Amy Weinert
Amy Wood
mary_beirwagen@csd28j.org
amy_weinert@csd28j.org
amy_wood@csd28j.org
 
   
First Grade
 
Kelsie Briggs
Doreen Schwindt
Kari Womack
kelsie_briggs@csd28j.org
doreen_schwindt@csd28j.org
kari_womack@csd28j.org
     
Second Grade
Lesa Gerber
Pat Rigolet
lesa_gerber@csd28j.org
 pat_prevost@csd28j.org
 
   
Third Grade
 
 
Kristin Rohr
Jacque Williamson
Debbie Neff
 
 
Kristin_rohr@csd28j.org
jacque_williamson@csd28j.org
debbie_neff@csd28j.org
 
   
Fourth Grade
Kaylie Crispen
Kayleigh Wright
kaylie_crispen@csd28j.org
kayleigh_wright@csd28j.org
 
 
 
Fifth Grade
Shelby Ekstrom
Michelle Mansfield
shelby_ekstrom@csd28j.org
 michelle_mansfield@csd28j.org
 Sixth Grade
 
Jared Austin
Norm Phillips
Eric Carlson
 
jared_austin@csd28j.org
norm_phillips@csd28j.org
eric_carlson@csd28j.org
 

Specialists

Student Success Coach
Learning Specialist
Kristina DeMerritt
kristine_demerritt@csd28j.org
School Counselor
Susan McParker
susan_mcparker@csd28j.org
P.E.
Michelle Egan
michelle_egan@csd28j.org
Music
Cory Cumming
cory_cumming@csd28j.org
Media
 
 ELL

 

Amanda Kassab
Alysia Goodling

 

amanda_kassab@csd28j.org
alysia_goodling@csd28j.org

 

Speech/Language Pathologist
Psychologist
Title I
Amy Bradstreet
amy_bradstreet@csd28j.org
Literacy Coach
Jessica Young
jessica_young@csd28j.org
Sped. Consultant
Ann Riddle
ann_riddle@csd28j.org
 
Kirsten Susee
kirsten_susee@csd28j.org
Learning Specialist
Chris Statham
christopher_statham@csd28j.org
SUN School Coordinator
Eduardo Martinez
eduardom@nayapdx.org
Parent/Booster Club
Brandi Hutchison
lwboosterclub@gmail.com
Attend. Specialist
Kristina Dowell
kristina_dowell@csd28j.org
Sped.Assistant/Record
Cindy McIntyre
cindy_mcintyre@csd28j.org
Bilingual Liaison
Ada Fonseca
ada_fonseca@csd28j.org
Sped. Records Manager
Dulcia Jim
dulcia_jim@csd28j.org
 
Kitchen          
Zenaida Garcia
zenaida_garcia@csd28j.org
 
Rose Obeid
rose_obeid@csd28j.org
Custodial
Edward Baker
edward_baker@csd28j.org
 
Svitlana Ryabova
svitlana_ryabova@csd28j.org