3615 SE 174th Ave, Portland, OR 97236 • Phone 503-762-3204 • Fax 503-762-3244

Wood Elementary

Home of the Dolphins - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Staff Directory

 

Office Staff

Name

E-Mail Address

Principal

Marin Miller

marin_miller@csd28j.org

Lead Secretary

Corinna Jobe

corinna_jobe@csd28j.org

Secretary

Lena Franco

lena_franco@csd28j.org

Nurse

Robin Lazuran

robin_lazuran@csd28j.org

 

Teaching Staff

 
 
Kindergarten
 
Mary Beirwagen
Caitlyn Kopra
Amy Weinert
mary_beirwagen@csd28j.org
clarissa_schmidt@csd28j.org
amy_weinert@csd28j.org
 
   
First Grade
 
Kelsie Briggs
Doreen Schwindt
Kari Womack
kelsie_briggs@csd28j.org
doreen_schwindt@csd28j.org
kari_womack@csd28j.org
     
Second Grade
Lesa Gerber
Pat Rigolet
lesa_gerber@csd28j.org
 pat_prevost@csd28j.org
 
   
Third Grade
 
 
Kristin Rohr
Jacque Williamson
Debbie Neff
 
 
Kristin_rohr@csd28j.org
jacque_williamson@csd28j.org
debbie_neff@csd28j.org
 
   
Fourth Grade
Shelby Ekstrom
Kaylie Crispen
Michelle Mansfield
 shelby_ekstrom@csd28j.org
kaylie_crispen@csd28j.org
 michelle_masnsfield@csd28j.org
 
 
 
 
Fifth Grade
 
Amy Wood
Eric Carlson
amy_wood@csd28j.org
eric_carlson@csd28j.org
Fifth/Sixth
 

Kayleigh Wright

 

 

 kayleigh_wright@csd28j.org

 

 Sixth Grade
 
Jared Austin
Norm Phillips
 
jared_austin@csd28j.org
norm_phillips@csd28j.org
 

Specialists

Title I
Jennifer Stoddard
jennifer_knorr@csd28j.org
Learning Specialist
Kristina DeMerritt
kristine_demerritt@csd28j.org
Child Development Specialist
Susan McParker
susan_mcparker@csd28j.org
P.E.
Michelle Egan
michelle_egan@csd28j.org
Music
Cory Cumming
cory_cumming@csd28j.org
Media
Diane Ward
diane_ward@csd28j.org
ELL (English Language Learners)
Jennifer Gilliland
jennifer_gilliland@csd28j.org
 
TOSA ELL

 

Amanda Kassab
Alysia Goodling

 

amanda_kassab@csd28j.org
alysia_goodling@csd28j.org

 

Speech/Language Pathologist
Lindsay Socotch
lindsay_yard@csd28j.org
Psychologist
Calley Ekberg
calley_ekberg@csd28j.org
Title I
Amy Bradstreet
amy_bradstreet@csd28j.org
Literacy Coach
Jessica Young
jessica_young@csd28j.org
Sped. Consultant
Ann Riddle
ann_riddle@csd28j.org
 
Kirsten Susee
kirsten_susee@csd28j.org
Learning Specialist
Chris Statham
christopher_statham@csd28j.org
SUN School Coordinator
Amber Moore
amberlm@metfamily.org
Parent/Booster Club
Brandi Hutchison
lwboosterclub@gmail.com
Attend. Specialist
Kristina Dowell
kristina_dowell@csd28j.org
Sped.Assistant/Record
Cindy McIntyre
cindy_mcintyre@csd28j.org
Bilingual Liaison
Ada Fonseca
ada_fonseca@csd28j.org
Sped. Records Manager
Dulcia Jim
dulcia_jim@csd28j.org
 
Kitchen          
Zenaida Garcia
zenaida_garcia@csd28j.org
 
Rose Obeid
rose_obeid@csd28j.org
Custodial
Edward Baker
edward_baker@csd28j.org
 
Lyubov Pipchenko
lyubov_pipchenko@csd28j.org